Morning's Coming - The Ron Hoy Family

Morning's Coming - The Ron Hoy Family

Regular price
Sale price

Morning's Coming is the first completely digital album by The Ron Hoy Family! Plus, this entire album of songs - save one written by our friend Jerry Monday, one by our friend Rebecca Lester, and one Scripture song - are original songs written by Ron Hoy, Peggy Hoy, and their daughter Sarah Davis and son-in-law Chris Davis. Also, the last two tracks feature the fifth generation of singers in The Hoy Family, Chris and Sarah's son and daughter, Owen and Alaina!

Song samples can be heard HERE.

Track Listing:

1.) Morning's Coming - Ron Hoy
2.) Fly Away - Ron Hoy
3.) At the Tree - Ron Hoy
4.) Deity and Dust - Jerry Monday
5.) No, Nay, Never - Chris Davis
6.) Wanted Man - Ron Hoy
7.) Grace Did This - Ron Hoy
8.) In God's Hands - Rebecca Lester
9.) Come Down - Ron Hoy
10.) Now I Understand - Sarah Davis
11.) Great is My King - Ron Hoy
12.) He Paid it All - Ron Hoy
13.) I Didn't Hear Nobody Praise - Ron Hoy
14.) In the Ashes - Peggy Hoy
15.) Unto Thee, O Lord
16.) Don't Forget the Little Ones - Sarah Davis

This album will be delivered as a downloadable .zip file (158 MB), which can only be opened on a computer. The tracks can then be easily transferred to your phone or other device.